Upcoming Events


Date
Time
Event
Location
Result
Schedule
Sun, Jan 28 2018
6:30 AM
RWC Rocket Open  (additional info...)
Sun, Feb 4 2018
6:30 AM
Predator Open  (additional info...)
Sun, Feb 11 2018
6:30 AM
Mukwonago Grizzly Open  (additional info...)
Sat, Feb 24 2018
6:30 AM
Regionals (North Section)  (additional info...)
Sun, Mar 4 2018
6:30 AM
Sectionals (North Section)  (additional info...)
Thu, Mar 8 2018
IKWF State Championships
Upcoming Events


RWC Rocket Open
Sunday, January 28 2018 @ 6:30 AM

Richmond Burton Community High School

More info coming

2017-18 Tournaments

Predator Open
Sunday, February 4 2018 @ 6:30 AM

Antioch Community High School

More info coming

2017-18 Tournaments

Mukwonago Grizzly Open
Sunday, February 11 2018 @ 6:30 AM

Mukwonago High School

Registration on Trackwrestling more info can be found here http://s200.trackwrestling.com/tw/opentournaments/MainFrame.jsp?newSession=false&sport=wrestling&TIM=1510844443029&pageName=&ie=false&frameSize=1082

2017-18 Tournaments

Regionals (North Section)
Saturday, February 24 2018 @ 6:30 AM

Sycamore High School

More info coming

2017-18 Tournaments

Sectionals (North Section)
Sunday, March 4 2018 @ 6:30 AM

Rochelle Township High School

More info coming

2017-18 Tournaments

IKWF State Championships
Thursday, March 8 2018

BMO Harris Bank Center

2017-18 Tournaments